Artists:  
Carrie Bodle http://www.carriebodle.com
Susie Osler http://www.susieosler.com
http://fieldwork.blogsome.com
Bud Fujikawa http://www.budfujikawa.com
Cynthia Tinapple http://www.polymerclaydaily.com
David Tinapple http://davidtinapple.com
Dianna Frid http://www.diannafrid.net
Renee Piechocki and Tiffany Ludwig http://www.twogirlsworking.com
Mary Jo Bole http://maryjobole.com
Kim Beck http://www.idealcities.com
Sherri Lynn Wood http://www.passagequilts.com
Oliver Tinapple http://olivertinapple.com/
Patti Parsons http://www.pattiparsons.com/index.php
   
Veterans: Interview with Edward Tick in Sun Magazine
  Soldier's Heart: Veterans' Return and Healing Project
  Durham VA Medical Center
  Vet Art Project
  Quilts of Valor Foundation
   
Community Art: Community Arts Network
  Society for the Arts in Health Care
  Center for the Study of Art and Community
  Americans for the Arts
   
Creative Aging: National Center for Creative Aging
  Lifetime Arts Teaching Artist Roster
  Time Slips - Creative Storytelling Project
   
Arizona: AZ Commission on the Arts Teaching Artist Roster
  Mesa Arts Center
  Sirrine Adult Day Health Services
  Fellowship Square Senior Living
   
Viewing Programs: Culturehall
  The Drawing Center Artist Registry